Online Banking Login
Username
ENROLL DEMO Log in
PRINT

Executive Team

 

Mark Hayes

Chairman/CEO
mhayes@fnbforyou.net

 

Don Haney

President/ COO
dhaney@fnbforyou.net

 

Jimmy Cox

Sr. Officer
jcox@fnbforyou.net

 

Lyman Cox

Executive Vice-President/                                            Sr. Loan Officer
lcox@fnbforyou.net

 

Milton Nesbitt

Sr. Credit Officer
mnesbitt@fnbforyou.net

 

Tracy Porterfield

Chief Financial Officer
tporterfield@fnbforyou.net

 

Rebecca Graves

Sr. Vice President/
Manager Deposit Operations
rgraves@fnbforyou.net

 

Judy Pruett

Marketing Director
jpruett@fnbforyou.net

 

Amy Woodard

Marketing Director Online Services
awoodard@fnbforyou.net

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Gilbert

County Executive
Giles County, TN
pgilbert@fnbforyou.net

 

Tommy Holland

County Executive
Fayetteville, TN
tholland@fnbforyou.net

 

Jason Golden

County Executive
Park City, TN
jgolden@fnbforyou.net

 

Larry Lance

County Executive
Marshall County, TN
llance@fnbforyou.net

 

Andy Whitt

County Executive
Madison County, AL
awhitt@fnbforyou.net

 

Jeff Hodges

County Executive
Ardmore, TN
Limestone County, AL
jhodges@fnbforyou.net

 

Steve Smith

County Executive
Ardmore, TN
Limestone County, AL
ssmith@fnbforyou.net

*Please Note: First National Bank suggests that confidential information, such as account numbers, passwords or Social Security numbers, not be transmitted via email.

online mobile phone branch


Stay up to date   Twitter
facebook